Board of Directors

Mark Pedrotty, PhD
Clinical Rehabilitation Psychologist
Professor, Dept. of Pediatrics
UNM School of Medicine
UNM Health Sciences Center

Margot Feldvebel, LCSW
Secretary, President-Elect
THRIVE with Brain Injury Support Group Facilitator
Annual Brain Injury Awareness Conference Chair

John Tiwald, Esq.
Attorney, Tiwald Law

Samuel L Melada, MA, BSN, RN, CNRN, SCRN
RN Educator, Neuroscience
UNMH Department of Clinical Education
UNMH Ethics Commitee
UNM Institutional Review Board Main Campus

Carol Brand
Medical Office Manager, Retired

James  Brown, MA
Philosophy Lecturer
THRIVE with Brain Injury Support Group Facilitator

Keith E Hinds, ChSNC, CPFA, CFP®
First Vice President, Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch

ChSNC, Chartered Special Needs Consultant
CPFA, Certified Plan Fiduciary Advisor
CFP® , Certified Financial Planner