Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Margot Feldvebel, LCSW
President, BIANM
Chair, BIANM Annual Brain Injury Awareness Conference
Chair, BIANM Education Committee
Clinical Social Worker, Private Practice

Tim Behrens, Ph.D., CHES, RFSA, FACSM
Professor, Programs in Occupational Therapy Science, Technology & Rehabilitation, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Former Dean of the College of Health Sciences at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
(Resident of Albuquerque, NM)

Samuel L Melada, MA, BSN, RN, CNRN, SCRN
Secretary, BIANM
RN Educator, Neuroscience, UNMH Department of Clinical Education
UNMH Ethics Committee
UNM Institutional Review Board Main Campus
BIANM Education Committee

John Tiwald, Esq.
Attorney, Tiwald Law

Carol Brand
Banking and Medical Practice Manager, Retired
BIANM THRIVE with Brain Injury Support Group Co-Facilitator (in person)